Journal of Computer Science

KARPAGAM JCS

This publication is an effort of Karpagam Charity Trust. The Karpagam JCS is a bimonthly Journal in the field of Computer Science, Responsibility for the contents lies upon the authors and not upon the JCS. For copying or reprint permission, write to Copyright Department, JCS Administration, Karpagam Charity Trust, Karpagam Academy of Higher Education, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore – 641 021. India.

Editorial Members

Editor-in-Chief

Dr.M.Palaniswamy Ph.D , FSAB
Registrar
Karpagam Academy of Higher Education,
Pollachi Main Road,
Coimbatore – 641 021.
Email: registrar@kahedu.edu.in

Editor

Dr.S.Sheeja MCA, M.Phil., Ph.D
Professor
Department of Computer Science
Karpagam Academy of Higher Education
Coimbatore – 641 021
Email:sheejaca@kahedu.edu.in

Editorial Board

International

Dr.Subramaniam Ganesan M.E., Ph.D
Professor
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Associate Director-Product Development & Manufacturing Center
Oakland University, Rochester, MI 48309-4401, USA
Email: ganesan@oakland.edu

Dr.Junzo Watada Ph.D
Professor
UniversitiTechnologi PETRONAS,
Department of Computer & Information Sciences 32610 Seri Iskandar,
Perak DarulRidzuan, Malaysia
Email: junzow@osb.att.ne.jp

Dr.Joy Iong-Zong Chen Ph.D
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Da-Yeh University. (5G-MIMO/IoT-BigData, SoC Lab.)
No. 168, University Rd., Dacun, Changhua, Taiwan 51501, R.O.C.
Email: jchen@mail.dyu.edu.tw

Dr.Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab Ph.D
Associate Professor
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
University Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: ainuddin@um.edu.my

National

R.S.Balasubramanian M.E
Director- Karpagam Technical Academy
Karpagam College of Engineering,
Pollachi Main Road,
Coimbatore – 641 032.
Email: director_kta@kce.ac.in

Dr.S.N.Sivanandam M.E., Ph.D
Emiretus Professor
Karpagam Academy of Higher Education,
Pollachi Main Road,
Coimbatore – 641 021.
Email: emiretusprofdrsns@kahedu.edu.in

Dr.S.Manju Priya M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
Professor
Department of Computer Science
Karpagam Academy of Higher Education
Coimbatore – 641 021
Email: manjupriyacs@kahedu.edu.in

Dr.D.H.Manjaiah, B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D
Professor
Dept. of Computer Science,
Managalore University,
Mangalore- 574 199
Email:manju@mangaloreuniversity.ac.in

Dr.Arunkumar Thanagavelu MCA, Ph.D
Dean & Professor
School of Computing Sciences & Engineering,
Vellore Institute of Technology,
Vellore- 632 014.Tamilnadu
EMail:arunkumart@vit.ac.in

Dr.E.George Dharma Prakash M.Sc, MCA., M.Phil., Ph.D
Professor
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering,
Bharathidasan University
Tiruchirappalli – 620 023.
Email:georgeprakashraj@yahoo.com

Dr.Hanumanthappa M B.E., M.Tech.,PhD,
Professor and Chairman
Department of Computer Science & Applications,
Bangalore University,
Jnanabarathi Campus, Mysore Road,
Bangalore – 560 056, INDIA
Email: hanu6572@bub.ernet.in

Dr.K.Vivekanandan B.E., M. Tech.,Ph.D.,
Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Pondicherry Engineering College.
Puducherry – 605014
Email: k.vivekanandan@pec.edu

Dr.P.Nagabhushan B.E., M.Tech., PhD,
Professor
Department of Studies in Computer Science, University of Mysore,
Manasagangori, Mysore 570 006
Email: pnagabhushan@compsci.uni-mysore.ac.in

Dr.Paulraj Murugesa Pandiyan Ph.D
Principal
Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology
Perur, Chettipalyam, Pachapalayam,
Coimbatore – 641 010, Tamilnadu
Email: principal@srit.org

Dr.Atulgirimayagirigonsai
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Saurashtra University
Rajkot – 3600 005 Gujarat (India)
Ph. – (0281) – 2585232
Mobile: +919427236866
Email: atul.gosai@gmail.com

Dr.Ramachandra V Pujeri ME,MBA, PhD,
Director
MIT College of Engineering,
Kothrud, Pune , Maharashtra- 411 038.
Email: director@mitcoe.edu.in